Three Days Till Germany

Today I drove from Newport Beach to Tracy so that I can pack and be home for a few days. On the drive, I decided that I’m going to record how many miles I travel in 2012 – today I’ve reached 366.

It is becoming more real that I’m leaving after starting my goodbyes. 

 

I am dreading packing, but looking forward to being a minimalist…who has too many cameras (not a complaint). But first I have to unpack my car after pretty much living out of it for 12 days.

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Three Days Till Germany

  1. Marla Gordon

    Great to see you during holidays,,,sending,,love and good wishes for a safe and fun journey, Thank you for sharing with us via this blog,
    You are so beautiful and special and deserve all the wonderful experiences life has to offer.
    Your Aunt Marla is so very proud of you.

  2. Did not know you were doing a blog. Very interesting, I will be following.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

