Newfound-bad-habits! CIGARETTES

Your Marlboro Light 100’s (the GOLD pack) has finally gotten me in its tight grip. After just 15 days here, I have become addicted to them. I feel like such a hypocrite.

Just kidding. The closest I come to tobacco in my possession is when EVERY article of clothing I wear out comes back soaked with 100 different types of smoke. Did I scare you, Dad?

I love you and I want you around forever – you know who you are!!!

No sleep. No blog – These are two bad habits that I must eliminate!

It has been too many days since my last post. I have had all of my classes, my first quiz, 3 papers, and 2 presentations since my last post. I have been to Koln three times. I have stayed out until 5:30 am. I have seen the 2nd largest furnisher trade show in the world. I have watched American Football in a German Pub. I have eaten “baby pig.” I have gotten an infection in both of my achilles tendons from walking and exercising too much then proceeding to exercise immediately after seeing the doctor and spend then entire next day walking and climbing tall buildings. I have seen Beethoven’s house and many amazing things there. I have seen Roman ruins. I have seen an AMAZING Cathedral (that took 6 HUNDRED years to build). And…for a short while, I have seen the back of my eyelids.

I will get into more detail in a later post, but for now, here are some photos because I am working on not keeping my bad habit of waiting until 2:30 or 3am every morning to go to sleep. The other bad habit will be kicked tomorrow.

Here is preview

!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

